Pharmacist courses are primarily offered through pre-pharmacy and Doctor of Pharmacy (Pharm.D.) programs at 4-year colleges and universities. D.Pharmacy is a two years course M.Pharm. (Master of Pharmacy)Pharmaceutics, Pharmacology, Pharmaceutical Chemistry, Pharmacognosy.

Visweswarapura Institute of Pharm. Sciences

Vivekananda College Of Pharmacy

T.John College Of Pharamcy

The Oxford College Of Pharmacy

St. John’s Pharmacy College

P.E.S. Instt. of Pharmacy

Nargund College of Pharmacy

Milind College Of Pharmacy

M.S.Ramaiah College of Pharmacy

Krupanidhi College of Pharmacy

Page 1 of 3123